Sustain Jefferson Jefferson County, Wisconsin

About Us


Mission Statement

Our mission: Educating and motivating individuals, organizations, businesses and municipalities to achieve environmental, social and economic sustainability. 

2018 - 2019 Board of Directors

Karen Culbertson (term expires 2019)
Janet McConaughey (term expires 2021)
Mike Klaus (term expires 2019)
Buck Smith (term expires 2019)
Greg David (term expires 2021)
John Nichols (term expires 2020)
Kathy Adams (term expires 2021)
John Harrington (term expires 2020)
Linda Nichols (term expires 2020)

2018 - 2019 Officers

Linda Nichols President
John Harrington Vice-President
Paul Moderacki Treasurer
Kathy Adams Secretary

Organizational Structure

Organizational by-laws

Click image below for larger view

Click for larger view